I wrote the book on Japanese Black Pine Bonsai

Ok…maybe a book on JBP bonsai.

For nearly 8 years, I have been documenting every step of the training on this nursery stock as it was developed into a decent bonsai. This Ebook shows how, when, and why. For starters, it’s only available in a format for iPads and iPhones. I hope to broaden the availability in the upcoming weeks.

Introducing “Developing Japanese Black Pine Bonsai”, by yours truly.

20140126-185158.jpg
Developing Japanese Black Pine Bonsai
I hope you enjoy!

4 thoughts on “I wrote the book on Japanese Black Pine Bonsai

  1. Hi Brian,

    Great! I’m a fan of your blog and have ordered your e-book to find out if your approach will work in the Netherlands as well.

    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

